Select Page

Happy Hour with Sharon McRill, Aug 13

Happy Hour with Sharon McRill

A Personal Invitation From EBC

Fri, Aug 13, 2021

 

Fri Aug 13th, 3:00pm PDT / 4:00pm MDT / 6:00pm EDT / 11:00pm BST
Sat Aug 14th, 8:00am AEST

 

 

An EBC/EBI call to send out a blast to everyone to let them know it’s just an informal check-in meeting just to say hello and see how everyone is doing.

Feeling like you just want to have a drink with a friend?
Whether you want to have a cup of tea or something a bit stronger, the EBC is here to help!
Sharon McRill will be hosting a happy hour just to connect unwind and maybe have a little fun.

Join Sharon live online!

 


ATTENDEES:

Happy Hour with Sharon McRill, Jul 9

Happy Hour with Sharon McRill

A Personal Invitation From EBC

Fri, July 9, 2021

 

Fri Jul 9th, 3:00pm PDT / 4:00pm MDT / 6:00pm EDT / 11:00pm BST
Sat Jul 10th, 8:00am AEST

 

 

An EBC/EBI call to send out a blast to everyone to let them know it’s just an informal check-in meeting just to say hello and see how everyone is doing.

Feeling like you just want to have a drink with a friend?
Whether you want to have a cup of tea or something a bit stronger, the EBC is here to help!
Sharon McRill will be hosting a happy hour just to connect unwind and maybe have a little fun.

Join Sharon live online!

 

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.

ATTENDEES:

Happy Hour with Sharon McRill, Jun 11

Happy Hour with Sharon McRill

A Personal Invitation From EBC

Fri, June 11, 2021

 

Fri Jun 11th, 3:00pm PDT / 4:00pm MDT / 6:00pm EDT / 11:00pm BST
Sat Jun 12th, 8:00am AEST

 

 

An EBC/EBI call to send out a blast to everyone to let them know it’s just an informal check-in meeting just to say hello and see how everyone is doing.

Feeling like you just want to have a drink with a friend?
Whether you want to have a cup of tea or something a bit stronger, the EBC is here to help!
Sharon McRill will be hosting a happy hour just to connect unwind and maybe have a little fun.

Join Sharon live online!

 

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.

ATTENDEES:

Happy Hour with Sharon McRill, May 14

Happy Hour with Sharon McRill

A Personal Invitation From EBC

Fri, May 14, 2021

 

Fri May 14th, 3:00pm PDT / 4:00pm MDT / 6:00pm EDT / 11:00pm BST
Sat May 15th, 8:00am AEST

 

 

 

An EBC/EBI call to send out a blast to everyone to let them know it’s just an informal check-in meeting just to say hello and see how everyone is doing.

Feeling like you just want to have a drink with a friend?
Whether you want to have a cup of tea or something a bit stronger, the EBC is here to help!
Sharon McRill will be hosting a happy hour just to connect unwind and maybe have a little fun.

Join Sharon live online!

 

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.

ATTENDEES:

Virtual Chai with Teresa, Nov 25

Virtual Chai with Teresa

A Personal Invitation From EBC

Thurs, Nov 25, 2021

 

Thurs Nov 25th, 9:00am PST / 10:00am MST / 12:00pm EST / 5:00pm GMT
Fri Nov 26th, 3:00am AEST

 

An EBC & EBI Social call to connect, chat, and refresh. Join Teresa over a relaxing cup of virtual Chai tea for some fun and upbeat conversation. No hidden agenda, just a good old-fashioned tea party gathering with friends from around the globe.

Log in here https://zoom.us/j/8148369214

Time Converter For Your City

Countdown Timer To Event

 

Let's Connect


ATTENDEES:

Virtual Chai with Teresa, Oct 28

Virtual Chai with Teresa

A Personal Invitation From EBC

Thurs, Oct 28, 2021

 

Thurs Oct 28th, 9:00am PDT / 10:00am MDT / 12:00pm EDT / 5:00pm BST
Fri Oct 29th, 2:00am AEST

 

An EBC & EBI Social call to connect, chat, and refresh. Join Teresa over a relaxing cup of virtual Chai tea for some fun and upbeat conversation. No hidden agenda, just a good old-fashioned tea party gathering with friends from around the globe.

Log in here https://zoom.us/j/8148369214

Time Converter For Your City

Countdown Timer To Event

 

Let's Connect


ATTENDEES: