Select Page

Happy Hour with Sharon McRill, Dec 10

Happy Hour with Sharon McRill

A Personal Invitation From EBC

Fri, Dec 10, 2021

 

Fri Dec 10th, 3:00pm PST / 4:00pm MST / 6:00pm EST / 11:00pm GMT
Sat Dec 11th, 9:00am AEST

 

 

An EBC/EBI call to send out a blast to everyone to let them know it’s just an informal check-in meeting just to say hello and see how everyone is doing.

Feeling like you just want to have a drink with a friend?
Whether you want to have a cup of tea or something a bit stronger, the EBC is here to help!
Sharon McRill will be hosting a happy hour just to connect unwind and maybe have a little fun.

Join Sharon live online!

 

Let's Connect


ATTENDEES:

Happy Hour with Sharon McRill, Nov 12

Happy Hour with Sharon McRill

A Personal Invitation From EBC

Fri, Nov 12, 2021

 

Fri Nov 12th, 3:00pm PST / 4:00pm MST / 6:00pm EST / 11:00pm GMT
Sat Nov 13th, 9:00am AEST

 

 

An EBC/EBI call to send out a blast to everyone to let them know it’s just an informal check-in meeting just to say hello and see how everyone is doing.

Feeling like you just want to have a drink with a friend?
Whether you want to have a cup of tea or something a bit stronger, the EBC is here to help!
Sharon McRill will be hosting a happy hour just to connect unwind and maybe have a little fun.

Join Sharon live online!

 

Let's Connect


ATTENDEES:

Happy Hour with Sharon McRill, Oct 8

Happy Hour with Sharon McRill

A Personal Invitation From EBC

Fri, Oct 8, 2021

 

Fri Oct 8th, 3:00pm PDT / 4:00pm MDT / 6:00pm EDT / 11:00pm BST
Sat Oct 9th, 8:00am AEST

 

 

An EBC/EBI call to send out a blast to everyone to let them know it’s just an informal check-in meeting just to say hello and see how everyone is doing.

Feeling like you just want to have a drink with a friend?
Whether you want to have a cup of tea or something a bit stronger, the EBC is here to help!
Sharon McRill will be hosting a happy hour just to connect unwind and maybe have a little fun.

Join Sharon live online!

 

Let's Connect


ATTENDEES:

Happy Hour with Sharon McRill, Sept 10

Happy Hour with Sharon McRill

A Personal Invitation From EBC

Fri, Sept 10, 2021

 

Fri Sept 10th, 3:00pm PDT / 4:00pm MDT / 6:00pm EDT / 11:00pm BST
Sat Sept 11th, 8:00am AEST

 

 

An EBC/EBI call to send out a blast to everyone to let them know it’s just an informal check-in meeting just to say hello and see how everyone is doing.

Feeling like you just want to have a drink with a friend?
Whether you want to have a cup of tea or something a bit stronger, the EBC is here to help!
Sharon McRill will be hosting a happy hour just to connect unwind and maybe have a little fun.

Join Sharon live online!

 

Let's Connect


ATTENDEES:

Happy Hour with Sharon McRill, Aug 13

Happy Hour with Sharon McRill

A Personal Invitation From EBC

Fri, Aug 13, 2021

 

Fri Aug 13th, 3:00pm PDT / 4:00pm MDT / 6:00pm EDT / 11:00pm BST
Sat Aug 14th, 8:00am AEST

 

 

An EBC/EBI call to send out a blast to everyone to let them know it’s just an informal check-in meeting just to say hello and see how everyone is doing.

Feeling like you just want to have a drink with a friend?
Whether you want to have a cup of tea or something a bit stronger, the EBC is here to help!
Sharon McRill will be hosting a happy hour just to connect unwind and maybe have a little fun.

Join Sharon live online!

 

Let's Connect


ATTENDEES: