Winter Solstice: Celebration of the Inner Journey, Dec 21

EBC Winter Solstice: Celebration of the Inner Journey

A Personal Invitation From EBC

Fri, Dec 21, 2018

Fri  Dec 21st, 9:00am PST / 10:00am MST / 12:00pm EST / 6:00pm GMT
Sat Dec 22nd, 3:00am Brisbane

 

 

Join Christine Powers in a Zoom call of guided meditation, reflections, and sharing about the gifts of turning inward during this time of the year. Time for nurturing and re-connection to ourselves as we welcome back the light on this special day.

Login here https://zoom.us/j/8148369214

Time Converter For Your City

Countdown Timer To Event

Winter Solstice


ATTENDEES:

  •  Christine Powers
  •  Laurie Seymour