Select Page

Happy Hour with Sharon McRill 

An EBC/EBI call to send out a blast to everyone to let them know it’s just an informal check-in meeting just to say hello and see how everyone is doing.

Feeling like you just want to have a drink with a friend?
Whether you want to have a cup of tea or something a bit stronger, the EBC is here to help!
Sharon McRill will be hosting a weekly happy hour on Friday afternoons just to connect unwind and maybe have a little fun.

 

 

Fri May 14th, 3:00pm PDT / 4:00pm MDT / 6:00pm EDT / 11:00pm BST
Sat May 15th, 8:00am AEST

An EBC/EBI call to send out a blast to everyone to let them know it’s just an informal check-in meeting just to say hello and see how everyone is doing.

Feeling like you just want to have a drink with a friend?
Whether you want to have a cup of tea or something a bit stronger, the EBC is here to help!
Sharon McRill will be hosting a happy hour just to connect unwind and maybe have a little fun.

Join Sharon live online!

 

LIST OF ATTENDEES:

 

 

Let's Connect


Fri Jun 11th, 3:00pm PDT / 4:00pm MDT / 6:00pm EDT / 11:00pm BST
Sat Jun 12th, 8:00am AEST

An EBC/EBI call to send out a blast to everyone to let them know it’s just an informal check-in meeting just to say hello and see how everyone is doing.

Feeling like you just want to have a drink with a friend?
Whether you want to have a cup of tea or something a bit stronger, the EBC is here to help!
Sharon McRill will be hosting a happy hour just to connect unwind and maybe have a little fun.

Join Sharon live online!

 

LIST OF ATTENDEES:

 

 

Let's Connect


Fri Jul 9th, 3:00pm PDT / 4:00pm MDT / 6:00pm EDT / 11:00pm BST
Sat Jul 10th, 8:00am AEST

An EBC/EBI call to send out a blast to everyone to let them know it’s just an informal check-in meeting just to say hello and see how everyone is doing.

Feeling like you just want to have a drink with a friend?
Whether you want to have a cup of tea or something a bit stronger, the EBC is here to help!
Sharon McRill will be hosting a happy hour just to connect unwind and maybe have a little fun.

Join Sharon live online!

LIST OF ATTENDEES:

 

 

Let's Connect


Fri Aug 13th, 3:00pm PDT / 4:00pm MDT / 6:00pm EDT / 11:00pm BST
Sat Aug 14th, 8:00am AEST

An EBC/EBI call to send out a blast to everyone to let them know it’s just an informal check-in meeting just to say hello and see how everyone is doing.

Feeling like you just want to have a drink with a friend?
Whether you want to have a cup of tea or something a bit stronger, the EBC is here to help!
Sharon McRill will be hosting a happy hour just to connect unwind and maybe have a little fun.

Join Sharon live online!

LIST OF ATTENDEES:

 

 

Let's Connect


Fri Sept 10th, 3:00pm PDT / 4:00pm MDT / 6:00pm EDT / 11:00pm BST
Sat Sept 11th, 8:00am AEST

An EBC/EBI call to send out a blast to everyone to let them know it’s just an informal check-in meeting just to say hello and see how everyone is doing.

Feeling like you just want to have a drink with a friend?
Whether you want to have a cup of tea or something a bit stronger, the EBC is here to help!
Sharon McRill will be hosting a happy hour just to connect unwind and maybe have a little fun.

Join Sharon live online!

LIST OF ATTENDEES:

 

 

Let's Connect


Fri Oct 8th, 3:00pm PDT / 4:00pm MDT / 6:00pm EDT / 11:00pm BST
Sat Oct 9th, 8:00am AEST

An EBC/EBI call to send out a blast to everyone to let them know it’s just an informal check-in meeting just to say hello and see how everyone is doing.

Feeling like you just want to have a drink with a friend?
Whether you want to have a cup of tea or something a bit stronger, the EBC is here to help!
Sharon McRill will be hosting a happy hour just to connect unwind and maybe have a little fun.

Join Sharon live online!

LIST OF ATTENDEES:

 

 

Let's Connect


Fri Nov 12th, 3:00pm PST / 4:00pm MST / 6:00pm EST / 11:00pm GMT
Sat Nov 13th, 9:00am AEST

An EBC/EBI call to send out a blast to everyone to let them know it’s just an informal check-in meeting just to say hello and see how everyone is doing.

Feeling like you just want to have a drink with a friend?
Whether you want to have a cup of tea or something a bit stronger, the EBC is here to help!
Sharon McRill will be hosting a happy hour just to connect unwind and maybe have a little fun.

Join Sharon live online!

LIST OF ATTENDEES:

 

 

Let's Connect


Fri Dec 10th, 3:00pm PST / 4:00pm MST / 6:00pm EST / 11:00pm GMT
Sat Dec 11th, 9:00am AEST

An EBC/EBI call to send out a blast to everyone to let them know it’s just an informal check-in meeting just to say hello and see how everyone is doing.

Feeling like you just want to have a drink with a friend?
Whether you want to have a cup of tea or something a bit stronger, the EBC is here to help!
Sharon McRill will be hosting a happy hour just to connect unwind and maybe have a little fun.

Join Sharon live online!

LIST OF ATTENDEES:

 

 

Let's Connect