Select Page

EBC Pivot Calls

These calls are created to assist you with ideas, mindset and support on how to pivot.
And you are welcome to invite colleagues or a spouse or business partner on these calls.

Thurs June 4th, 11:00am PDT / 12:00pm MDT / 2:00pm EDT / 7:00pm BST / Fri June 5th, 4:00am AEST

This is a 90-minute long call and open to EBC & EBI members and guests.

Call Leader:  Robert Clancy

Topic: How to Create a Results Driven Website

Join marketing expert Robert Clancy and prepare to learn how to improve your web presence making it an effective lead generating tool. In this pivot session you will:

• Learn how to improve your website’s structure to make it a lead generation magnet.
• Gain insights on how to effectively manage and brand your website.
• Discover how to get better results with search engines with simple and effective content techniques.

 

Free Ticket


Fri June 19th, 10:30am PDT / 11:30am MDT / 1:30pm EDT / 6:30pm BST / Sat June 20th, 3:30am AEST

This is a 90-minute long call and open to EBC & EBI members and guests.

Call Leader:  Jennifer Hough & Charmaine Hammond

Topic: The Anatomy of a Movement

You will learn what goes into making a movement, How to turn a message into a movement, Strategies to build and engage the community, Where collaboration fits in and how it takes a movement (and cause-based work) to a global level, Why engaging non-profit/social profit partners is essential, and how businesses for good can help fund the movement.

 

 

Free Ticket


Mon July 20th, 11:00am PDT / 12:00pm MDT / 2:00pm EDT / 7:00pm BST / Tues July 21st, 4:00am AEST

This is a 90-minute long call and open to EBC & EBI members and guests.

Call Leader:  Iman Aghay

Topic: TBA

 

Free Ticket