Time in the Tropics with Pam

A Personal Invitation From EBC 

Tues, Jan 30, 2018

 

8:00am PST / 9:00am MST / 11:00am EST / 4:00pm GMT

 

 

An EBC get-together. Grab a beverage or meal of your choice and join the fun on Zoom. Connect and chat with other EBC and EBI members globally with zero agenda, just fun and playfulness in mind! Join us early, or late in the call, even if you have only 10 minutes to spare. Now 90 minutes, because 60 just isn’t enough fun.

Login here https://zoom.us/j/8148369214

Time Converter For Your City

Countdown Timer To Event

 

We are sorry but registration for this event is now closed.

Please contact us if you would like to know if spaces are still available.

 


Attendee Listing For: Time in the Tropics with Pam - Brunch, Jan 30th -

Tues Jan 30th, 8:00am PST / 9:00am MST / 11:00am EST / 4:00pm GMT

Join Pam Bayne on line!

An EBC get-together. Grab a beverage or meal of your choice and join the fun on Zoom. Connect and chat with other EBC and EBI members globally with zero agenda, just fun and playfulness in mind! Join us early, or late in the call, even if you have only 10 minutes to spare. Now 90 minutes, because 60 just isn’t enough fun.

Login here https://zoom.us/j/8148369214

 


Pam Bayne

Entrepreneur & investor. Pam is working on her first book \"Sisters of the Heart\"... it\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'s based on her observations of how women create community, whether it be in 5 minutes or a life time. As they come together to create community they change the world. Pam, as Founding President of the Calgary Holistic Chamber of Commerce, is excited about the role the Holistic Chamber has in supporting and encouraging the Holistic community in Calgary.

Tricia Brouk

Tricia Brouk is a writer, director, podcast host, founder of The Big Talk and the executive producer of TEDxLincolnSquare in NYC. She uses her expertise as a director in film, tv and theater and applies it to the art of public speaking. Sublets, the web series she directed, won Best Comedy at the Vancouver Web Fest and her short documentary, This Dinner is Full, currently plays in The New York Women in Film and Television Festival.

 

Top