Time in the Tropics with Pam

A Personal Invitation From EBC 

Tues, Dec 26, 2017

4:00pm PST / 5:00pm MST / 7:00pm EST / 12:00am GMT

An EBC get-together. Grab a beverage or meal of your choice and join the fun on Zoom. Connect and chat with other EBC and EBI members globally with zero agenda, just fun and playfulness in mind! Join us early, or late in the call, even if you have only 10 minutes to spare. Now 90 minutes, because 60 just isn’t enough fun.

Login here https://zoom.us/j/8148369214

Time Converter For Your City

Countdown Timer To Event

 

We are sorry but registration for this event is now closed.

Please contact us if you would like to know if spaces are still available.

 


Attendee Listing For: Time in the Tropics with Pam - Margaritas optional, Dec 26th -

Tues Dec 26th, 4:00pm PST / 5:00pm MST / 7:00pm EST / 12:00am GMT

Join Pam Bayne on line!

An EBC get-together. Grab a beverage or meal of your choice and join the fun on Zoom. Connect and chat with other EBC and EBI members globally with zero agenda, just fun and playfulness in mind! Join us early, or late in the call, even if you have only 10 minutes to spare. Now 90 minutes, because 60 just isn’t enough fun.

Login here https://zoom.us/j/8148369214

 


Pam Bayne

Entrepreneur & investor. Pam is working on her first book \"Sisters of the Heart\"... it\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'s based on her observations of how women create community, whether it be in 5 minutes or a life time. As they come together to create community they change the world. Pam, as Founding President of the Calgary Holistic Chamber of Commerce, is excited about the role the Holistic Chamber has in supporting and encouraging the Holistic community in Calgary.

Dr. Ulwyn Pierre

Dr. Ulwyn Pierre, CEO of Embracing freedom, is an internationally recognized and sought-after authority for creating powerful breakthroughs and transformational change for high achievers, globally. Her clients for more than 25+ years include Fortune 50 senior executives, established entrepreneurs, and high-level professionals. Freedom is her passion! She guides her clients in getting rid of the underlying cause of their recurring non-physical pain. In this way, they get to live a life that matters most to them, with grace and ease.
Top