Special Interest Calls

***ATTENTION***

All times are listed in your local time zone based on your computer settings.

***Please note that the google calendar link may add the event based on your google calendar settings instead of your computer settings.

Special Interest Calls - Mentorship Calls

Group Mentorship Program Call: Fri Oct 27th, 9:00am PDT / 10:00am MDT / 12:00pm EDT / 5:00pm BST

Date: October 27, 2017
Start Time:10:00 am
End Time: 11:00 am

Add to Calendar:

Guest Coach: Shirlene Reeves

Topic: Heart Centered Selling from Stage Without Feeling Schmarmy

What you'll learn:

  • Build relationships B4 Sales
  • Determining Words and Phrases that Call your Clients to You
  • How to be Authentic Without Appearing Sales-y

 

 

Available Spaces: 32

See a list of attendees

Group Mentorship Program Call: Thurs Nov 2nd, 9:30am PDT / 10:30am MDT / 12:30pm EDT / 4:30pm GMT

Date: November 2, 2017
Start Time:10:30 am
End Time: 11:30 am

Add to Calendar:

Guest Coach: Teresa de Grosbois

Topic: Teresa Only: You set the agenda - Tell us where you need focus

 

Available Spaces: 34

See a list of attendees

Group Mentorship Program Call: Thurs Nov 16th, 12:00pm PST / 1:00pm MST / 3:00pm EST / 8:00pm GMT

Date: November 16, 2017
Start Time:1:00 pm
End Time: 2:00 pm

Add to Calendar:

Guest Coach: Lisa Marie Platske

Topic: How To Host A Wildly Successful Event That Boosts Your Influence, Positions You As A Leader Worth Following, & Helps You Make A Difference In The World

What you'll learn:

  • Discover How To Leverage Powerful Partnerships (Or Risk Failing)
  • Remove the Biggest Blunder In Event Planning – And Get What You Want With Ease
  • See Why Visibility Doesn’t Matter – And What Does
  • Utilize the #1 Secret to Make Bold Offers that Result in Clients Saying “Yes!” (How to Be a Client Magnet that No One Is Talking About…)
  • Differentiate Yourself From Your Competition
  • Turn Your Presence into Profit (and become simply irresistible!)

 

 

 

 

Available Spaces: 31

See a list of attendees

Group Mentorship Program Call: Wed Dec 6th, 8:30am PST / 9:30am MST / 11:30pm EST / 4:30pm GMT

Date: December 6, 2017
Start Time:9:30 am
End Time: 11:00 am

Add to Calendar:

Guest Coach: Candy Barone

Topic: 3 Strategies to Get Booked in Corporate

What you'll learn:

  • Accessing the right entry points to start a powerful conversation
  • Understanding how to leverage your own network to open more doors
  • Mastering the “corporate speak” your need to get your foot in the door
  • Knowing how to effectively position the value of what you have to offer
  • Connecting the dots between your value and key metrics within organizations

Available Spaces: 33

See a list of attendees

Group Mentorship Program Call: Fri Dec 15th, 11:30am PST / 12:30pm MST / 2:30pm EST / 7:30pm GMT

Date: December 15, 2017
Start Time:12:30 pm
End Time: 1:30 pm

Add to Calendar:

Guest Coach: Charmaine Hammond

Topic: Using Music In Your Events...What We've Learned

What you'll learn:

  • To Understand What Is Needed To Play Music At Your Events
  • Where You Find the Information
  • And Why This Is Important

 

 

 

Available Spaces: 33

See a list of attendees

Group Mentorship Program Call: Thurs Jan 11th, 1:30pm PST / 2:30pm MST / 4:30pm EST / 9:30pm GMT

Date: January 11, 2018
Start Time:2:30 pm
End Time: 3:30 pm

Add to Calendar:

Guest Coach: Teresa de Grosbois

Topic: Teresa Only: You set the agenda - Tell us where you need focus

 

Available Spaces: 34

See a list of attendees

Group Mentorship Program Call: Wed Jan 24th, 8:30am PST / 9:30am MST / 11:30am EST / 4:30pm GMT

Date: January 24, 2018
Start Time:9:30 am
End Time: 10:30 am

Add to Calendar:

Guest Coach: Dr. Shawne Duperon

Topic: Students Set the Agenda

 

 

 

Available Spaces: 33

See a list of attendees

Group Mentorship Program Call: Tues Feb 13th, 9:00am PST / 10:00am MST / 12:00pm EST / 5:00pm GMT

Date: February 13, 2018
Start Time:10:00 am
End Time: 11:00 am

Add to Calendar:

Guest Coach: Patty Farmer

Topic: Social Selling: 5 Steps to Putting the Social Back in Sales

What you'll learn:

  • how to position yourself as a thought leader and industry expert,
  • to be able to identify who the decision makers are, what is important to them;
  • and what they actually need in order to influence their purchasing decisions before your competition does.

 

Available Spaces: 33

See a list of attendees

Group Mentorship Program Call: Thurs Feb 22nd, 9:30am PST / 10:30am MST / 12:30pm EST / 5:30pm GMT

Date: February 22, 2018
Start Time:10:30 am
End Time: 11:30 am

Add to Calendar:

Guest Coach: Hugh Culver

Topic: Creating a Done-for-you-service Business

What you'll learn:

  • Why a done-for-you-service?
  • How to monetize your skills.
  • What are the pitfalls to avoid?

Available Spaces: 33

See a list of attendees

Group Mentorship Program Call: Tues March 6, 9:00am PST / 10:0am MST / 12:00pm EST / 5:00pm GMT

Date: March 6, 2018
Start Time:10:00 am
End Time: 11:00 am

Add to Calendar:

Guest Coach: Stephanie Chandler

Topic: Build Your Author Platform and Make a Difference in the World

What you'll learn:

  • Drive website traffic
  • Cultivate an audience relationship
  • Use your book to generate new opportunities
  • Tap into the power of community

 

 

 

Available Spaces: 33

See a list of attendees

Group Mentorship Program Call: Tues March 27th, 10:00am PST / 11:0am MST / 1:00pm EST / 6:00pm GMT

Date: March 27, 2018
Start Time:11:00 am
End Time: 12:00 am

Add to Calendar:

Guest Coach: Shea Vaughn

Topic: Monetizing TV & Radio Content

What you'll learn:

  • TV is not going anywhere but it is changing
  • New Era of TV: OTT Streaming Video
  • Women United are changing the world
  • You don’t have to be a celebrity to be a star
  • The Power of the Collective
  • .Return on Investment
  • Video watched 5x more than content read
  • Incorporating Video’s in your marketing plan

 

 

Available Spaces: 33

See a list of attendees

Group Mentorship Program Call: Thurs April 5th, 8:30am PDT / 9:30am MDT / 11:30am EDT / 4:30pm BST

Date: April 5, 2018
Start Time:9:30 am
End Time: 10:30 am

Add to Calendar:

Guest Coach: Alicia Dattner

Topic: Loosen, Lighten, and Liven Up Your Speaking with Humor

What you'll learn:

  • name what's now
  • truth can be funny
  •  mistakes are magical
  • go deep to get high

 

 

Available Spaces: 33

See a list of attendees

Group Mentorship Program Call: Tues April 10th, 9:00am PDT / 10:00am MDT / 12:00pm EDT / 5:00pm BST

Date: April 10, 2018
Start Time:10:00 am
End Time: 11:00 am

Add to Calendar:

Guest Coach: Karen McGregor

Topic: How to Triple Your Income Through Speaking

What you'll learn:

  • Avoid the most common mistakes entrepreneurs make when they speak that keep audiences disengaged and unwilling to invest (no matter how long they are on the stage).
  • Sell from your heart, so ideal clients say YES! to your products, services or programs with excitement and appreciation.
  • Discover the key elements you must develop to triple your income as a speaker entrepreneur who Educates, Inspires and Sells with confidence and ease.

 

 

 

Available Spaces: 32

See a list of attendees


No events available...

Top