Select Page

Let’s Connect with Pat Duckworth

A Personal Invitation From EBC

Thurs, Oct 3, 2019

 

Thurs Oct 3rd, 8:00am PDT / 9:00am MDT / 11:00am EDT / 4:00pm BST
Fri Oct 4th, 1:00am AEST

 

 

An EBC get-together. Connect and chat with other EBC/EBI superheroes about anything that inspires you, makes you laugh or that you just have to tell someone about.

Log in here https://zoom.us/j/8148369214

Time Converter For Your City

Countdown Timer To Event

 

ATTENDEES:

  •  Bea Baylor
  •  Lisa Dadd
  •  Pat Duckworth
  •  Ben Gioia
  •  Heather Hansen O'Neill
  •  Dorothy Martin-Neville, PhD
  •  Dr. Ulwyn Pierre
  •  Sarah Ross
  •  sheila unique