Select Page

Let’s Connect with Pat Duckworth

A Personal Invitation From EBC

Thurs, Nov 7, 2019

 

Thurs Nov 7th, 8:00am PST / 9:00am MST / 11:00am EST / 4:00pm GMT
Fri Nov 8th, 3:00am AEDT

 

 

An EBC get-together. Connect and chat with other EBC/EBI superheroes about anything that inspires you, makes you laugh or that you just have to tell someone about.

Log in here https://zoom.us/j/8148369214

Time Converter For Your City

Countdown Timer To Event

 

ATTENDEES:

  •  Pat Duckworth
  •  Stephen Hobbs
  •  Catherine Saykaly-Stevens