Select Page

Let’s Connect with Pat Duckworth

A Personal Invitation From EBC

Thurs, Aug 1, 2019

 

Thurs Aug 1st, 8:00am PDT / 9:00am MDT / 11:00am EDT / 4:00pm BST
Fri Aug 2nd, 1:00am AEST

 

 

An EBC get-together. Connect and chat with other EBC/EBI superheroes about anything that inspires you, makes you laugh or that you just have to tell someone about.

Log in here https://zoom.us/j/8148369214

Time Converter For Your City

Countdown Timer To Event

 

Let's Connect


ATTENDEES:

  •  Pat Duckworth
  •  Jean Kay
  •  Dorothy Martin-Neville, PhD
  •  Dr. Ulwyn Pierre