Pat’s Happy Place

A Personal Invitation From EBC 

Thurs, Dec 6, 2018

 

8:00am PST / 9:00am MST / 11:00am EST / 4:00pm GMT
Fri Dec 7th, 3:ooam AEDT

 

An EBC get-together. Connect and chat with other EBC/EBI superheroes about anything that inspires you, makes you laugh or that you just have to tell someone about.

Log in here https://zoom.us/j/8148369214

Time Converter For Your City

Countdown Timer To Event

 

Date: December 6, 2018


Add to Calendar:

Free Event

Registration Details

Personal Information


Attendee Listing For: Pat's Happy Place, Dec 6 -

Thurs Dec 6th, 8:00am PST / 9:00am MST / 11:00am EST / 4:00pm GMT

Fri Dec 7th, 3:ooam AEDT

Join Pat Duckworth live on line!

Connect and chat with other EBC/EBI superheroes about anything that inspires you, makes you laugh or that you just have to tell someone about.

Log in here https://zoom.us/j/8148369214

 


Pat Duckworth

After many years working in the public and voluntary sector, I discovered my entrepreneurial mojo in my mid 50s. I retrained and set up in business as a Cognitive Hypnotherapist. I specialise in women\'s health and have written four books, starting with \'Hot Women, Cool Solutions\'. I am an enthusiastic public speaker.I am passionate about spreading the word to women that they can and should enjoy their perimenopausal life.

Dr. Dorothy Martin-Neville

Dr. Dorothy Martin-Neville, PhD is an International Speaker, Author, Trainer and a former President of the National Speakers Association-CT. In founding 4 companies, Dr. Dorothy learned in watching her teams develop that leadership comes in many forms and styles. She also witnessed the immensely powerful impact of mindset and communication skills on effectiveness, power, and authenticity. Combine all these with mindfulness, emotional intelligence, and strong values, and she trains business leaders to transform a companies corporate culture.

 

Top