Select Page

Hi Everyone,

We’ve now had several highly successful calls in our Pivot Series. Although there’s lots of bad news out there right now, the good news is that we’re hearing from members how much these calls are helping. Led by top industry leaders, these calls go straight to the heart of what you are needing, both personally and professionally, to respond to this global crisis.

There’s even a call tonight you can join with Dr. Shawne Duperon and Randy Harris.

When the world goes crazy, sometimes brilliance triumphs, if you’re willing to see the brilliance. As EBC members we refuse to be defined by what happens to us. We are defined by how we respond. Who we are in a global crisis is a major part of our individual identities as leaders. So we highly encourage you to join these calls.

…. But wait, there’s more!

As part of our commitment to our industry, we are making these calls complimentary to guests. So as part of your leadership in our industry, please reach out to your fellow leaders who may need support and invite them on these calls.

Next up…

Facebook Class with Dr. Shawne Duperon and Randy Harris
Fri Apr 17th, 5:00pm PDT / 6:00pm MDT / 7:00pm CDT / 8:00pm EDT
Call Leaders: Dr. Shawne Duperon and Randy Harris
REGISTER HERE FOR THE CALL

Leadership Presence: Showing Up Powerfully During COVID-19
Tues Apr 21st, 11:30am PDT / 12:30pm MDT / 2:30pm EDT / 7:30pm BST
Call Leader: Jonathan Bender
REGISTER HERE FOR THE CALL

Book Writers Clinic
Wed April 22nd, 11:00am PDT / 12:00pm MDT / 2:00pm EDT / 7:00pm BST / Thurs April 23rd, 4:00am AEST
Call Leaders: Laura Baxter, Pam Bayne and Teresa de Grosbois
REGISTER HERE FOR THE CALL

Bestseller Launches – Workshopping Your #1 International Bestseller Launch
Fri April 24th, 8:00am PDT / 9:00am MDT / 11:00am EDT / 4:00pm BST / Sat April 25th, 1:00am AEST
Call Leaders: Laura Baxter and Teresa de Grosbois
REGISTER HERE FOR THE CALL

Transformational Leaders – A 3 Step Plan to Survive and Thrive in a Crisis
Mon Apr 27th, 12:30pm PDT / 1:30pm MDT / 3:30pm EDT / 8:30pm BST
Call Leader: Odette Laurie
REGISTER HERE FOR THE CALL

Register Here for the upcoming calls

P.S. We know you are there to fully support others as your mission in life. Please allow the EBC community to now support you. All you have to do is mark your calendar and show up.

Mark your Calendar for the upcoming calls.

P.P.S – This is also the link you can share with other change-makers.

 

www.TeresadeGrosbois.com
www.WildfireAcademy.com
www.InfluenceAndSuccess.com
www.EBCouncil.com