Select Page

New Member Welcome Call with Jana Beeman

 

A PERSONAL INVITATION FROM THE EBC

WED, JAN 20, 2021

9:30am PST / 10:30am MST / 12:30pm EST / 5:30pm GMT

Thurs Jan 21, 4:30am AEST

New Member Welcome Calls held once a month, assist new members in getting the most out of the EBC. Or, if you’re an existing member who would like to find out more about the EBC’s various services, these are for you too.

Join URL: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/8148369214?pwd=YVA0VUpHdm1KUzFCRlFDYkpxTVFVdz09

Time Converter For Your City

Countdown Timer To Event

ATTENDEES:

No Attendees Yet