Mealtime with Serenity

A Personal Invitation From EBC 

Wed, Oct 10, 2018

 

Wednesday Oct 10 (USA, CR)
Pacific (L.A.) 4pm / Mountain (Denver) 5pm / Central (Dallas) 6pm / Eastern (New York) 7pm 
Thursday Oct 11 (UK, EU, AU)
BST (London) 12am /  CEST (Frankfurt) 1am / AEDT (Sydney) 10am / AEST (Brisbane) 9am 

An EBC get-together. Grab a beverage or meal of your choice and join the fun on Zoom. Connect and chat with other EBC and EBI members globally with zero agenda, just fun and playfulness in mind! Join us early, or late in the call, even if you have only 10 minutes to spare. Now 90 minutes, because 60 just isn’t enough fun.

Log in here https://zoom.us/j/8148369214

Time Converter For Your City

Countdown Timer To Event

 

Date: October 10, 2018


Add to Calendar:

Free Event

Registration Details

Personal Information


Attendee Listing For: Mealtime with Serenity, Oct 10 -

Wednesday Oct 10 (USA, CR)
Pacific (L.A.) 4pm / Mountain (Denver) 5pm / Central (Dallas) 6pm / Eastern (New York) 7pm 

Thursday Oct 11 (UK, EU, AU)
BST (London) 12am /  CEST (Frankfurt) 1am / AEDT (Sydney) 10am / AEST (Brisbane) 9am 

Join Serenity Raven-Wolf live on line!

An EBC get-together. Grab a beverage or meal of your choice and join the fun on Zoom. Connect and chat with other EBC and EBI members globally with zero agenda, just fun and playfulness in mind! Join us early, or late in the call, even if you have only 10 minutes to spare. Now 90 minutes, because 60 just isn’t enough fun.

Log in here https://zoom.us/j/8148369214

 


Serenity Raven-Wolf

Chief Love Officer of the Lead with Love Movement. A Beacon of LOVE in a Tumultuous World: supporting heart-centered Change-Makers embrace their unique contribution so they can fulfill their mission to bring forth a prosperous, & harmonious peace on earth. Your uniqueness is your PERFECTION & your GIFT to the world. Recipient of the 2017 Global Influencer & Heart And Spirit Awards, Best Selling Co-Author, Mentor, Imagineering & Self-Love Expert. Creator of The SoulSync Process: a conversational energy resolution tool that leaves you, and the participants feeling deeply loved and serene.

 

Top