Mealtime with Serenity

A Personal Invitation From EBC 

Wed, Nov 14, 2018

 

Wednesday Nov 14 (USA, CR, UK)
Pacific (L.A.) 3pm / Mountain (Denver) 4pm / Central (Dallas) 5pm / Eastern (New York) 6pm  / GMT (London) 11pm
Thursday Nov 15 (EU, AU)
CEST (Frankfurt) 12am / AEDT (Sydney) 10am / AEST (Brisbane) 9am 

An EBC get-together. Grab a beverage or meal of your choice and join the fun on Zoom. Connect and chat with other EBC and EBI members globally with zero agenda, just fun and playfulness in mind! Join us early, or late in the call, even if you have only 10 minutes to spare. Now 90 minutes, because 60 just isn’t enough fun.

Log in here https://zoom.us/j/8148369214

Time Converter For Your City

Countdown Timer To Event

 

Date: November 14, 2018


Add to Calendar:

Free Event

Registration Details

Personal Information


Attendee Listing For: Mealtime with Serenity, Nov 14 -

Wednesday Nov 14 (USA, CR, UK)
Pacific (L.A.) 3pm / Mountain (Denver) 4pm / Central (Dallas) 5pm / Eastern (New York) 6pm  / GMT (London) 11pm

Thursday Nov 15 (EU, AU)
CEST (Frankfurt) 12am / AEDT (Sydney) 10am / AEST (Brisbane) 9am 

Join Serenity Raven-Wolf live on line!

An EBC get-together. Grab a beverage or meal of your choice and join the fun on Zoom. Connect and chat with other EBC and EBI members globally with zero agenda, just fun and playfulness in mind! Join us early, or late in the call, even if you have only 10 minutes to spare. Now 90 minutes, because 60 just isn’t enough fun.

Log in here https://zoom.us/j/8148369214

 


Serenity Raven-Wolf

Supporting Heart-Centered Social Change-Makers embrace their unique contribution so they can fulfill their mission to bring forth a prosperous peace on earth. Your uniqueness is your GIFT to the world. Serenity is (C.L.O.) Chief Love Officer of the Lead with Love Movement supporting you to make this our reality. Recipient of the 2017 Global Influencer & Heart And Spirit Awards, Best Selling Co-Author, Results Coach, Mentor, Law of Attraction Expert. Creator of The SoulSync Process: a conversational energy resolution tool that leaves you, and the participants feeling deeply loved and serene.

 

Top