Mealtime with Serenity

A Personal Invitation From EBC 

Mon, Nov 13, 2017

 

Monday November 13 (USA, CR)
Pacific (L.A.) 3pm / Mountain (Denver) 4pm / Central (Dallas) 5pm / Eastern (New York) 6pm / GMT (London) 11pm 
Tuesday November 14 (UK, EU, AU)
 CET (Frankfurt) 12am / AEST (Brisbane) 9am / AEDT (Sydney) 10am

 

An EBC get-together. Grab a beverage or meal of your choice and join the fun on Zoom. Connect and chat with other EBC and EBI members globally with zero agenda, just fun and playfulness in mind! Join us early, or late in the call, even if you have only 10 minutes to spare. Now 90 minutes, because 60 just isn’t enough fun.

Log in here https://zoom.us/j/8148369214

Time Converter For Your City

Countdown Timer To Event

 

We are sorry but registration for this event is now closed.

Please contact us if you would like to know if spaces are still available.

 


Attendee Listing For: Mealtime with Serenity, Nov 13 -

Monday November 13 (USA, CR)
Pacific (L.A.) 3pm / Mountain (Denver) 4pm / Central (Dallas) 5pm / Eastern (New York) 6pm / GMT (London) 11pm 

Tuesday November 14 (UK, EU, AU)
 CET (Frankfurt) 12am / AEST (Brisbane) 9am / AEDT (Sydney) 10am

Join Serenity Raven-Wolf live on line!

An EBC get-together. Grab a beverage or meal of your choice and join the fun on Zoom. Connect and chat with other EBC and EBI members globally with zero agenda, just fun and playfulness in mind! Join us early, or late in the call, even if you have only 10 minutes to spare. Now 90 minutes, because 60 just isn’t enough fun.

Log in here https://zoom.us/j/8148369214

 


Serenity Raven-Wolf

Recipient of the 2017 Global Influencer Award, best selling co-author, Magazine Editor, Results Coach, Mentor, Law of Attraction Expert, and currently delving into the relationship realm for highly successful women, helping powerhouse women find their soulmates. An intuitive and sensitive empath, and Creator of The SoulSync Process: a conversational energy resolution tool that leaves you, and the participants feeling deeply loved and serene. As The Emissary of Divine Love, Serenity’s mission is to raise the vibration of our beloved planet, one “I Love You” at a time.

Anna Pereira

Founder of www.TheWellnessUniverse.com

KAren Swain

KAren Swain is an Author, Inspirational Speaker, Spiritual Mentor, Educator and Guide, Radio/Podcast Host on ATP Media, Filmmaker and Difference Maker. KAren enlightens you to the power of your thoughts and beliefs, how they create your world, and how to live in alignment with your emotional guidance system. KAren is one of Australia’s foremost thought leaders and change agents, showing you the way to a happier healthier more connected Life.

Rhoberta Shaler


Cai Graham

Cai Graham is inspired to support parents and children to reach a new level of love, understanding and unity within the home. So, she’s blended her 20+ years of motherhood with ma background as a therapist, coach and photographer to create an online education program, a book, and one of a kind luxury retreats for families looking to reconnect, understand and relate with each other better. Her ultimate mission is to empower Parents and teenagers with the tools and techniques they need to cope with the challenges of modern day life.

barbara wittmann

Barbara Wittmann who is a speaker and trainer who speaks on Connecting Business and Nature to Managers and CEOs. She is a passionate Entrepreneur and CEO of three Companies. She is an IT expert, Executive Coach and Rites of Passage Guide. She loves taking leaders to beautiful wild places, so they deepen and expand their abilities as authentic leaders and Change Agents.

Johanna Lynn

Please meet Johanna, who facilities transformative group work providing solutions for the emotional patterns that we all inherit from our family. If she had a superpower, it would have to be listening like a detective to the facts of your family history, the words you use to describe your challenges lead her directly to where the most effective resolution is for you. The intention with her work is to contribute to world peace, one family at a time.

Jean Kay

 

Top