Mealtime with Serenity

A Personal Invitation From EBC 

Wed, Mar 21, 2018

 

Wednesday March 21 (USA, CR, UK)
Pacific (L.A.) 4pm / Mountain (Denver) 5pm / Central (Dallas) 6pm / Eastern (New York) 7pm / 
GMT (London) 11pm
 Thursday March 22 (EU, AU)
 CET (Frankfurt) 12am / AEST (Brisbane) 9am / AEDT (Sydney) 10am

An EBC get-together. Grab a beverage or meal of your choice and join the fun on Zoom. Connect and chat with other EBC and EBI members globally with zero agenda, just fun and playfulness in mind! Join us early, or late in the call, even if you have only 10 minutes to spare. Now 90 minutes, because 60 just isn’t enough fun.

Log in here https://zoom.us/j/8148369214

Time Converter For Your City

Countdown Timer To Event

 

We are sorry but registration for this event is now closed.

Please contact us if you would like to know if spaces are still available.

 


Attendee Listing For: Mealtime with Serenity, Mar 21 -

Wednesday March 21 (USA, CR, UK)
Pacific (L.A.) 4pm / Mountain (Denver) 5pm / Central (Dallas) 6pm / Eastern (New York) 7pm / GMT (London) 11pm

Thursday March 22 ( EU, AU)
CET (Frankfurt) 12am / AEST (Brisbane) 9am / AEDT (Sydney) 10am

Join Serenity Raven-Wolf live on line!

An EBC get-together. Grab a beverage or meal of your choice and join the fun on Zoom. Connect and chat with other EBC and EBI members globally with zero agenda, just fun and playfulness in mind! Join us early, or late in the call, even if you have only 10 minutes to spare. Now 90 minutes, because 60 just isn’t enough fun.

Log in here https://zoom.us/j/8148369214

 


Serenity Raven-Wolf

Chief Love Officer of the Lead with Love Movement. A Beacon of LOVE in a Tumultuous World: supporting heart-centered Change-Makers embrace their unique contribution so they can fulfill their mission to bring forth a prosperous, & harmonious peace on earth. Your uniqueness is your PERFECTION & your GIFT to the world. Recipient of the 2017 Global Influencer & Heart And Spirit Awards, Best Selling Co-Author, Mentor, Imagineering & Self-Love Expert. Creator of The SoulSync Process: a conversational energy resolution tool that leaves you, and the participants feeling deeply loved and serene.

Minette Riordan

Award-Winning Entrepreneur and Best-Selling Author, Minette successfully built a multi-media publishing company, turning a quarterly newspaper into a monthly magazine with a circulation of 50,000 copies distributed through over 300 locations. Minette is equally passionate about poetry (PhD from Stanford) and profit (15 years as an entrepreneur). She is creative and strategic. She is comfortable on stage in front of thousands or in her art studio alone. This diverse range of talents has led to her unique ability to connect with and teach other creatives to build profitable businesses.

Rhoberta Shaler

Rhoberta Shaler, PhD, The Relationship Help Doctor, offers urgent and ongoing care for relationships in crisis. An international relationship consultant, mediator, speaker and author, she helps the partners, exes, adult children, and co-workers of the relentlessly difficult, toxic people she calls \"Hijackals®.\" For over thirty years in Canada and the United States, Dr. Shaler has calmed the turbulence of troubled relationships. Even the US Marines call on her for help! Her weekly RelationshipHelpShow.com offers invaluable insights for handling Hijackal havoc effectively.

Jean Kay


Amanda Knight


Kim O\'Neill

Kim O’Neill is a former Crime Analyst who now provides personal empowerment and interview confidence coaching for heart-centered professionals and youth (1:1 and groups). She's also the host of the "Every Day is a New Day Show," where she has inspired conversations with awesome guests about moving forward and choosing to embrace a positive outlook. She's a bestselling co-author of "Positive Minded People," and loves supporting people in connecting back to their own strength and passion for expressing their unique self in the world.

Kaelen Revense

 

Top