Mealtime with Serenity, Dec 12

Mealtime with Serenity

A Personal Invitation from the EBC

Wed, Dec 12, 2018

 

Pacific (L.A.) 3pm / Mountain (Denver) 4pm / Central (Dallas) 5pm / Eastern (New York) 6pm / BST (London) 11pm

Thurs, Dec 13th CET (Frankfurt) 12am / AEDT (Sydney) 10am / AEST (Brisbane) 9am

 

 

Join Serenity Live online!

An EBC get-together. Grab a beverage or meal of your choice and join the fun on Zoom. Connect and chat with other EBC and EBI Members globally with zero agenda, just fun and playfulness in mind! Join us early, or late in the call, even if you have only 10 minutes to spare. Now 90 minutes, because 60 isn’t enough fun.

Log in here: https://zoom.us/j/8148369214

Time Converter For Your City

Countdown Timer To Event

 

Mealtime with Serenity


ATTENDEES:

  •  Serenity Raven-Wolf
  •  Sarah Ross
  •  Neil Thrussell
  •  Sheila Unique
  •  Stacy J. Zemon