Mealtime with Pam in the Tropics

A Personal Invitation From EBC 

Wed, Nov 29, 2017

 

 5:00pm PST / 6:00pm MST / 8:00pm EST / 1:00am GMT

An EBC get-together. Grab a beverage or meal of your choice and join the fun on Zoom. Connect and chat with other EBC and EBI members globally with zero agenda, just fun and playfulness in mind! Join us early, or late in the call, even if you have only 10 minutes to spare. Now 90 minutes, because 60 just isn’t enough fun.

Login here https://zoom.us/j/8148369214

Time Converter For Your City

Countdown Timer To Event

 

Date: November 29, 2017

Start Time:6:00 pm
End Time: 7:30 pm


Add to Calendar:

Free Event

Registration Details

Personal Information

Anti-Spam Measure: Please enter the following phrase

 


Attendee Listing For: Mealtime with Pam in the Tropics - Margaritas optional, Nov 29th -

Wed Nov 29th, 5:00pm PST / 6:00pm MST / 8:00pm EST / 1:00am GMT

Join Pam Bayne on line!

An EBC get-together. Grab a beverage or meal of your choice and join the fun on Zoom. Connect and chat with other EBC and EBI members globally with zero agenda, just fun and playfulness in mind! Join us early, or late in the call, even if you have only 10 minutes to spare. Now 90 minutes, because 60 just isn’t enough fun.

Login here https://zoom.us/j/8148369214

 


Pam Bayne

Entrepreneur & investor. Pam is working on her first book \"Sisters of the Heart\"... it\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'s based on her observations of how women create community, whether it be in 5 minutes or a life time. As they come together to create community they change the world. Pam, as Founding President of the Calgary Holistic Chamber of Commerce, is excited about the role the Holistic Chamber has in supporting and encouraging the Holistic community in Calgary.

Serenity Raven-Wolf

Recipient of the 2017 Global Influencer Award, best selling co-author, Magazine Editor, Results Coach, Mentor, Law of Attraction Expert, and currently delving into the relationship realm for highly successful women, helping powerhouse women find their soulmates. An intuitive and sensitive empath, and Creator of The SoulSync Process: a conversational energy resolution tool that leaves you, and the participants feeling deeply loved and serene. As The Emissary of Divine Love, Serenity’s mission is to raise the vibration of our beloved planet, one “I Love You” at a time.
Top