Mealtime with Serenity

A Personal Invitation From EBC 

Wed, Mar 22, 2017

March 22nd (USA, CA, EU), 4pm PDT / 5pm MDT / 7pm EDT / 11pm GMT

March 23rd 9am AEST (Brisbane) / 10am AEDT Sydney) / 7am AWST(Perth) (AU) 

 

   

 

Grab a beverage or meal of your choice and join the fun on Zoom.

Connect and chat with other EBC and EBI members globally with zero agenda, just fun and playfulness in mind!

Join via Zoom – details here.

 

We are sorry but registration for this event is now closed.

Please contact us if you would like to know if spaces are still available.


Attendee Listing For: March 22nd Mealtime with Serenity -

March 22nd (USA, CA, EU), 4pm PST / 5pm MDT / 6pm EDT / 11pm GMT 

Thurs March 23rd, 9am AEST (Brisbane) / 10am AEDT (Sydney) / 7am AWST (Perth)

Join Serenity Raven Wolf live on line!

Bring your favourite meal and or beverage and join her via zoom.

Login here https://zoom.us/j/8148369214

 


Serenity Raven-Wolf


Pam Bayne


Neil Thrusell

Life is an Adventure - Dream It! Be It! Do It! Live It! If it is not fun. I don\'t want to do it. So I make the dull, boring and repetitive FUN! Special Note: After I was exposed to Kryptonite and I was no longer able to leap tall buildings in a single bound. I had to find a new way to help people and the new way is through sharing the \\\"Shin Dao\\\"! There is no known inoculation for the \\\"Shin Dao\\\" as once it gets into your veins there is no way of stopping it. Except to love even more!

Sharon Carne

Sharon Carne is a musician, author, recording artist, speaker, teacher, sound healer and founder of Sound Wellness. She helps people expand their awareness of how deeply sound and music affects the body, mind, emotions and spirit. In her workshops, speaking engagements and online presence, people experience practical, everyday ways to reduce stress, improve and sustain health, maintain focus and concentration, sleep better and much more.

Wini Curley

Wini Curley, PhD is a Resilience Expert, Speaker, and Executive Coach. She helps leaders and their organizations energize their next win - whether they are on a roll or in a hole. In 2002, Wini became an entrepreneur, and left a 20 year corporate career cleaning up environmental hazardous waste sites. Now, she helps clients cleanup toxic habits, thoughts, feelings, and beliefs that contaminate their path to success. Clients say Wini’s keen intuition, judgement-free approach, and energy techniques all help free them to release frustrations and blocks, and accelerate toward what they want.

Tony Pennells

Dr. Tony Pennells, Co-Founder of MindShift.money. He is the best-selling author of 3 books on finances and has built several businesses recognized by Business Review Weekly as some of the fastest 100 growing companies in Australia. A Medical Doctor, Dr.Tony became financially free at 27 years old and was able to leave medicine to focus on being a father and husband to his family. In the time since, he’s built several multi-million dollar businesses, has been married for 22 years to an amazing wife, and is the father to two boys he calls his “champions”.

Mitchell Levy

Mitchell Levy is an accomplished Entrepreneur who has created 20 businesses in Silicon Valley including 4 publishing companies that have published over 800 books. Currently, Mr. Levy is The AHA Guy at AHAthat & CEO of THiNKaha. He is a bestselling author with fifty six business books and a contributor at Entrepreneur Magazine. In addition to these accomplishments, Mr. Levy has provided strategic consulting to over one hundred companies, advised over five hundred CEOs on critical business issues, and has been chairman of the board of a NASDAQ-listed company.

Terry Wildemann


Maria Savoy

Maria (Savoy) Rea is the Founder/CEO/Publisher of MY Media & Publishing Group, Creator of MY Authentic Life Magazine, Magazine Publishing Specialist – Own Your Own Local Magazine CEO of MY Academy- Helping Women Entrepreneurs

barbara wittmann

Barbara Wittmann who is a speaker and trainer who speaks on Connecting Business and Nature to Managers and CEOs. She is a passionate Entrepreneur and CEO of three Companies. She is an IT expert, Executive Coach and Rites of Passage Guide. She loves taking leaders to beautiful wild places, so they deepen and expand their abilities as authentic leaders and Change Agents.

Laura Lane

Laura Lane is an inspired, loving, spiritual growth and development expert who has touched thousands through her powerful stories of resiliency and strength. She helps individuals find Hope, Strength and Courage in their most difficult times through her individual coaching programs, seminars and retreats.After losing her own daughter to cancer, Laura Lane's first non-fiction book “Two Mothers One Prayer” was coauthored with another mother, Laurie Nersten, to help parents of children with cancer.

Luci McMonagle

Please meet Luci McMonagle who is a Mystic Wealth Creator, Mentor, Speaker and Talk Show Host that empowers others to access their abundance and wealth. Luci has been teaching prosperity and ancient secrets for over 20 years. She is on a mission to create a global wealth movement for conscious, spiritual and mystic entrepreneurs that are ready to experience miracles and magic in their lives while finding solutions to today’s issues and creating an impact in the world.

Pat Duckworth

After many years working in the public and voluntary sector, I discovered my entrepreneurial mojo in my mid 50s. I retrained and set up in business as a Cognitive Hypnotherapist. I specialise in women\'s health and have written three books, starting with \'Hot Women, Cool Solutions\'. I am an enthusiastic public speaker.I am passionate about spreading the word to women that they can and should enjoy their perimenopausal life.
Top