Mealtime with Serenity

A Personal Invitation From EBC 

Thurs, May 25, 2017

Thurs May 25 (UK, EU, USA, AU, CR)

Pacific (L.A.) 5am / Mountain (Denver) 6am / Central (Dallas) 7am / Eastern (New York) 8am / GMT (London) 1pm / CET (Frankfurt) 2pm / AEST (Brisbane) 10pm / AEDT (Sydney) 10pm

   

Grab a beverage or meal of your choice and join the fun on Zoom.

Connect and chat with other EBC and EBI members globally with zero agenda, just fun and playfulness in mind!

Login here https://zoom.us/j/8148369214

Time Converter For Your City

Countdown Timer To Event

We are sorry but registration for this event is now closed.

Please contact us if you would like to know if spaces are still available.


Attendee Listing For: May 25th Mealtime with Serenity -

Thurs May 25 (UK, EU, USA, AU, CR)

Pacific (L.A.) 5am / Mountain (Denver) 6am / Central (Dallas) 7am / Eastern (New York) 8am / GMT (London) 1pm / CET (Frankfurt) 2pm / AEST (Brisbane) 10pm / AEDT (Sydney) 10pm

Join Serenity Raven Wolf live on line!

Connect and chat with other EBC and EBI members globally with zero agenda, just fun and playfulness in mind!

Bring your favourite meal or beverage and join her via zoom.

Login here https://zoom.us/j/8148369214

 


Dorothy Kuhn

Dorothy speaks on a topic new and experienced leaders are hungry to know — How to Stand out from the Crowd and Make Competition Irrelevant. As a young scientist new to corporate, I didn’t have it — at first. That had to change! When I speak, I teach how to Stand Out and Lead with Inspiring Presence. * How top leaders stay calm and productive * How to align your needs and interests so you clear the path to big results * Simple, no-cost things you can do to instantly stand out * The surprising secrets of difficult situations * And how to inspire others to follow your lead with gusto!

Serenity Raven-Wolf

Recipient of the 2017 Global Influencer Award, best selling co-author, Magazine Editor, Results Coach, Mentor, Law of Attraction Expert, and currently delving into the relationship realm for highly successful women, helping powerhouse women find their soulmates. An intuitive and sensitive empath, and Creator of The SoulSync Process: a conversational energy resolution tool that leaves you, and the participants feeling deeply loved and serene. As The Emissary of Divine Love, Serenity’s mission is to raise the vibration of our beloved planet, one “I Love You” at a time.

Stephen Hobbs

Guide movers & shapers (influencers & thought leaders) to make a movement using extraordinary experiences. The Movers & Shapers (Thought Leaders and Influencers) are involved in some form of organization ... a business they created and sustain ... a corporation they serve as an executive, manager and/or leader ... a charity they created and/or work at/volunteer ... a government department in which they work ... an educational institution where they are faculty and/or administration ...

Nekeshia Hammond

Dr. Nekeshia Hammond is a licensed psychologist, speaker, author, and owner of Hammond Psychology & Associates, P.A. Her current focus is completing psychological evaluations (Gifted, learning disorders, ADHD, depression, anxiety, etc.). In 2017, Dr. Hammond becomes the first African-American President of the Florida Psychological Association. She is also the 2017 Secretary of the Ryan Nece Foundation. In addition to her Board of Directors involvement, Dr. Hammond regularly volunteers of her time at different outreach activities in the community.

Catherine Saykaly-Stevens

Catherine Saykaly-Stevens (TheNetworkingWeb.com) is an author, speaker, and trainer - A social media Consultant who specializes in online Audience Growth and Fan-Engagement. Catherine shows entrepreneurs, authors, speakers, and coaches how to ultimately sell more books, programs, and services. She does that with private consulting and with Social Media Quick Results Programs. Catherine is the Social Media Expert in Residence for the Canadian Authors Association (CAA) and is the co-host of two online shows: ‘EBC-Live’ (EBC social media committee) and ‘Social Buzz U’ (Dean of Digital Media).
Top