Mealtime with Serenity

A Personal Invitation From EBC 

Wed, Mar 8, 2017

March 8th (USA, CA, EU), 3pm PST / 6pm EST / 4pm MST / 5pm CST / 11pm GMT / 

March 9th, 10pm AEDT (AU)

 

   

 

Grab a beverage or meal of your choice and join the fun on Zoom.

Connect and chat with other EBC and EBI members globally with zero agenda, just fun and playfulness in mind!

Join here.

 

We are sorry but registration for this event is now closed.

Please contact us if you would like to know if spaces are still available.


Attendee Listing For: March 8th Meal Time with Serenity -

March 8th (USA, CA, EU), 3pm PST / 4pm MST / 5pm CST / 6pm EST / 11pm GMT 

Thurs March 9th, 9am AEST (AU)

Join Serenity Raven Wolf live on line!

Bring your favourite meal or beverage and join her via zoom.

Login here https://zoom.us/j/8148369214

 


Teresa de Grosbois

Teresa de Grosbois is a four-times bestselling author and an international speaker sought by entrepreneurs and large corporations wanting to better understand how local word of mouth can suddenly turn into epidemic.Teresa is the founder and chair of the EBC.

Serenity Raven-Wolf


Sharon Carne

Sharon Carne is a musician, author, recording artist, speaker, teacher, sound healer and founder of Sound Wellness. She helps people expand their awareness of how deeply sound and music affects the body, mind, emotions and spirit. In her workshops, speaking engagements and online presence, people experience practical, everyday ways to reduce stress, improve and sustain health, maintain focus and concentration, sleep better and much more.

Deanna Burgart

Ms. Burgart Speaker & teaches Indigenous communities & youth to find sustainability within & embrace their inner mentor to bring their voice to the table in sustainable energy and development. Deanna is skilled in sharing her stories on how Inclusion can support so many industry and community challenges. She also delivers pipeline workshops to Indigenous communities to empower them to find their voice at the development table. As an Indigenous professional, or "Indigeneer", Deanna speaks on bridging the gaps between Indigenous communities and industry, STEM careers, sustainability, & diversity.

Pat Duckworth

After many years working in the public and voluntary sector, I discovered my entrepreneurial mojo in my mid 50s. I retrained and set up in business as a Cognitive Hypnotherapist. I specialise in women\'s health and have written three books, starting with \'Hot Women, Cool Solutions\'. I am an enthusiastic public speaker.I am passionate about spreading the word to women that they can and should enjoy their perimenopausal life.

Pat Duckworth

After many years working in the public and voluntary sector, I discovered my entrepreneurial mojo in my mid 50s. I retrained and set up in business as a Cognitive Hypnotherapist. I specialise in women\'s health and have written three books, starting with \'Hot Women, Cool Solutions\'. I am an enthusiastic public speaker.I am passionate about spreading the word to women that they can and should enjoy their perimenopausal life.

Luci McMonagle

Please meet Luci McMonagle who is a Mystic Wealth Creator, Mentor, Speaker and Talk Show Host that empowers others to access their abundance and wealth. Luci has been teaching prosperity and ancient secrets for over 20 years. She is on a mission to create a global wealth movement for conscious, spiritual and mystic entrepreneurs that are ready to experience miracles and magic in their lives while finding solutions to today’s issues and creating an impact in the world.

Pam Bayne

Entrepreneur & investor. Pam is working on her first book \"Sisters of the Heart\"... it\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'s based on her observations of how women create community, whether it be in 5 minutes or a life time. As they come together to create community they change the world. Pam, as Founding President of the Calgary Holistic Chamber of Commerce, is excited about the role the Holistic Chamber has in supporting and encouraging the Holistic community in Calgary.

Mitchell Levy

Mitchell Levy is an accomplished Entrepreneur who has created 20 businesses in Silicon Valley including 4 publishing companies that have published over 800 books. Currently, Mr. Levy is The AHA Guy at AHAthat & CEO of THiNKaha. He is a bestselling author with fifty six business books and a contributor at Entrepreneur Magazine. In addition to these accomplishments, Mr. Levy has provided strategic consulting to over one hundred companies, advised over five hundred CEOs on critical business issues, and has been chairman of the board of a NASDAQ-listed company.

Gina Gaudio-Graves

Gina Gaudio-Graves is the founder and CEO of The Abundance Group, LLC, the parent company of Directions University. She is the Dean & Founder of Directions University, the Co-Author of “The Leverage Black Book”, the Co-Founder of TheLeveragists.com, and the Co-Founder of DUvisio.com. Online, most people know her as “The JV Queen“, a title she earned by organizing some of the most successful product launches on the internet, for some of the internet’s biggest names such as Shawn Casey, Willie Crawford, Russel Brunson, David Garfinkel, Henry Gold, Holly Cotter, and many others.

Daniel Gutierrez

Daniel Gutierrez is a bestselling author, international business consultant, radio personality, renowned motivational speaker and spiritual teacher who has inspired people to make positive changes that lead to success. Leveraging his experience, his infectious humor, and his deep belief that there is greatness in each of us has helped transform individuals all over the world.

neil thrussell

Life is an Adventure - Dream It! Be It! Do It! Live It! If it is not fun. I don\'t want to do it. So I make the dull, boring and repetitive FUN! Special Note: After I was exposed to Kryptonite and I was no longer able to leap tall buildings in a single bound. I had to find a new way to help people and the new way is through sharing the \\\"Shin Dao\\\"! There is no known inoculation for the \\\"Shin Dao\\\" as once it gets into your veins there is no way of stopping it. Except to love even more!
Top