Select Page

Happy Hour with Sharon McRill

A Personal Invitation From EBC

Fri, Dec 10, 2021

 

Fri Dec 10th, 3:00pm PST / 4:00pm MST / 6:00pm EST / 11:00pm GMT
Sat Dec 11th, 9:00am AEST

 

 

An EBC/EBI call to send out a blast to everyone to let them know it’s just an informal check-in meeting just to say hello and see how everyone is doing.

Feeling like you just want to have a drink with a friend?
Whether you want to have a cup of tea or something a bit stronger, the EBC is here to help!
Sharon McRill will be hosting a happy hour just to connect unwind and maybe have a little fun.

Join Sharon live online!

 

Let's Connect


ATTENDEES:

  •  Sharon McRill