Select Page

Let’s Connect with Serenity

 

A Personal Invitation from the EBC

Wed, Mar 10, 2021

 

Wed, Mar 10th 3:00pm PST / 4:00pm MST / 6:00pm EST / 11:00PM GMT / 

Thurs, Mar 11th 9:00am AEST

 

 

Join Serenity Live online!

An EBC & EBI Social Call to connect, deepen relationships & relax – with zero agenda, just for fun. Grab a beverage or meal of your choice and join the fun on Zoom. Check below link for the time in your timezone. 

Time Converter For Your City

Countdown Timer To Event

Let's Connect


ATTENDEES:

  •  Naomi Carmona-Morshead
  •  Ayse Hogan
  •  Kelly Kaelin
  •  Candy Leigh
  •  Jennifer Longmore
  •  Kimberly Marooney
  •  Serenity Raven-Wolf