Select Page

Let’s Connect with Serenity

A Personal Invitation from the EBC

Wed, Feb 10, 2021

 

3:00pm PST / 4:00pm MST / 6:00pm EST / 11:00PM GMT / Thurs January 14th, 9:00am AEST

 

 

Join Serenity Live online!

An EBC & EBI Social Call to connect, deepen relationships & relax – with zero agenda, just for fun. Grab a beverage or meal of your choice and join the fun on Zoom. Check below link for the time in your timezone. 

Time Converter For Your City

Countdown Timer To Event

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.

ATTENDEES:

  •  Sharon Bowes
  •  Naomi Carmona-Morshead
  •  Kelly Kaelin
  •  Jean Kay
  •  Candy Leigh
  •  Serenity Raven-Wolf
  •  Jessica Soodeen
  •  Sheila Unique