Select Page

Let’s Connect with Serenity

 

A Personal Invitation from the EBC

Wed, Apr 14, 2021

 

Wed, Apr 14th 4:00pm PDT / 5:00pm MDT / 7:00pm EDT /

Thurs, Apr 15th 12:00AM BST / 9:00am AEST

 

 

Join Serenity Live online!

An EBC & EBI Social Call to connect, deepen relationships & relax – with zero agenda, just for fun. Grab a beverage or meal of your choice and join the fun on Zoom. Check below link for the time in your timezone. 

Time Converter For Your City

Countdown Timer To Event

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.

ATTENDEES:

  •  Jonathan Bender
  •  Sharon Carne
  •  Kelly Kaelin
  •  Serenity Raven-Wolf
  •  Kaelen Revense
  •  Catherine Saykaly
  •  Felicia Searcy