Select Page

Let’s Connect with Pat Duckworth

A Personal Invitation From EBC

Thurs, Oct 7, 2021

 

Thurs Oct 7th, 8:00am PDT / 9:00am MDT / 11:00am EDT / 4:00pm BST
Fri Oct 8th, 1:00am AEST

 

 

An EBC get-together. Connect and chat with other EBC/EBI superheroes about anything that inspires you, makes you laugh or that you just have to tell someone about.

Time Converter For Your City

Countdown Timer To Event

 

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.

ATTENDEES:

  •  Daniel Aaron
  •  Pat Duckworth
  •  Jessica Soodeen
  •  neil Thrussell