Select Page

Let’s Connect with Pat Duckworth

A Personal Invitation From EBC

Thurs, Nov 4, 2021

 

Thurs Nov 4th, 9:00am PDT / 10:00am MDT / 12:00pm EDT / 4:00pm GMT
Fri Nov 5th, 2:00am AEST

 

 

An EBC get-together. Connect and chat with other EBC/EBI superheroes about anything that inspires you, makes you laugh or that you just have to tell someone about.

Time Converter For Your City

Countdown Timer To Event

 

Let's Connect


ATTENDEES:

  •  Pat Duckworth
  •  Coco Groothuis