Select Page

Virtual Chai with Teresa

A Personal Invitation From EBC

Thurs, Jan 30, 2020

 

Thurs Jan 30th, 9:00am PST / 10:00am MST / 12:00pm EST / 4:00pm GMT
Fri Jan 31st, 3:00am AEST

 

An EBC & EBI Social call to connect, chat, and refresh. Join Teresa over a relaxing cup of virtual Chai tea for some fun and upbeat conversation. No hidden agenda, just a good old-fashioned tea party gathering with friends from around the globe.

Log in here https://zoom.us/j/8148369214

Time Converter For Your City

Countdown Timer To Event

Let's Connect


ATTENDEES:

  •  Teresa de Grosboi