Select Page

Virtual Chai with Teresa

A Personal Invitation From EBC

Thurs, Nov 21, 2019

 

Thurs Nov 21st, 9:30am PST / 10:30am MST / 12:30am EST / 5:30pm GMT
Fri Nov 22nd, 3:30am AEST

 

An EBC & EBI Social call to connect, chat, and refresh. Join Teresa over a relaxing cup of virtual Chai tea for some fun and upbeat conversation. No hidden agenda, just a good old-fashioned tea party gathering with friends from around the globe.

Log in here https://zoom.us/j/8148369214

Time Converter For Your City

Countdown Timer To Event

 

ATTENDEES:

  •  Teresa de Grosbois
  •  Jean Kay