Select Page

Virtual Chai with Teresa

A Personal Invitation From EBC

Thurs, Apr 30, 2020

 

Thurs Apr 30th, 9:00am PDT / 10:00am MDT / 12:00pm EDT / 5:00pm BST
Fri May 1st, 2:00am AEST

 

An EBC & EBI Social call to connect, chat, and refresh. Join Teresa over a relaxing cup of virtual Chai tea for some fun and upbeat conversation. No hidden agenda, just a good old-fashioned tea party gathering with friends from around the globe.

Log in here https://zoom.us/j/8148369214

Time Converter For Your City

Countdown Timer To Event

 

ATTENDEES:

  •  Teresa de Grosbois
  •  Elaina Geltner
  •  Judy Greenman
  •  Laura Jackson Loo
  •  Kelly Kaelin
  •  Jean Kay
  •  Sarah Ross
  •  Felicia Searcy
  •  Jessica Soodeen
  •  Stacy J. Zemon