Select Page

Time in the Tropics with Pam

A Personal Invitation From EBC

Tues, November 8, 2022

 

Tue, Nov 8th, 11:00am PST / 12:00pm MST / 2:00pm EST / 7:00pm GMT
Wed, Nov 9th, 6:00am AEDT

 

 

Join Pam in an EBC get-together. Grab a beverage or meal of your choice and join the fun on Zoom.
Connect and chat with other EBC and EBI members globally with zero agenda, just fun and playfulness in mind!

 

Let's Connect


ATTENDEES:

  •  Pam Bayne