Select Page

Time in the Tropics with Pam

A Personal Invitation From EBC

Tues, May 24, 2022

 

Tue, May 24th, 11:00am PDT / 12:00pm MDT / 2:00pm EDT / 7:00pm BST
Wed, May 25th, 4:00am AEDT

 

 

Join Pam in an EBC get-together. Grab a beverage or meal of your choice and join the fun on Zoom.
Connect and chat with other EBC and EBI members globally with zero agenda, just fun and playfulness in mind!

 

Let's Connect


ATTENDEES:

  •  Alpana Aras King
  •  Pam Bayne
  •  Donna Maltz
  •  Hayden Orme