Select Page

Time in the Tropics with Pam

A Personal Invitation From EBC

Tues, March 22, 2022

 

Tue, Mar 22nd, 11:00am PDT / 12:00pm MDT / 2:00pm EDT / 6:00pm GMT
Wed, Mar 23rd, 5:00am AEDT

 

 

Join Pam in an EBC get-together. Grab a beverage or meal of your choice and join the fun on Zoom.
Connect and chat with other EBC and EBI members globally with zero agenda, just fun and playfulness in mind!

 

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.

ATTENDEES:

  •  Pam Bayne
  •  Kathi Burns
  •  Donna Maltz