Select Page

Time in the Tropics with Pam

A Personal Invitation From EBC

Tues, June 21, 2022

 

Tue, Jun 21st, 11:00am PDT / 12:00pm MDT / 2:00pm EDT / 7:00pm BST
Wed, Jun 22nd, 4:00am AEDT

 

 

Join Pam in an EBC get-together. Grab a beverage or meal of your choice and join the fun on Zoom.
Connect and chat with other EBC and EBI members globally with zero agenda, just fun and playfulness in mind!

 

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.

ATTENDEES:

  •  Pam Bayne
  •  Donna Maltz
  •  Michele Mariscal
  •  Hayden Orme