Select Page

Time in the Tropics with Pam

A Personal Invitation From EBC

Tues, July 26, 2022

 

Tue, Jul 26th, 11:00am PDT / 12:00pm MDT / 2:00pm EDT / 7:00pm BST
Wed, Jul 27th, 4:00am AEST

 

 

Join Pam in an EBC get-together. Grab a beverage or meal of your choice and join the fun on Zoom.
Connect and chat with other EBC and EBI members globally with zero agenda, just fun and playfulness in mind!

 

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.

ATTENDEES:

  •  Pam Bayne
  •  Donna Maltz