Select Page

Let’s Connect with Serenity Raven-Wolf

A Personal Invitation from the EBC

Wed, Mar 11, 2020

 

Wed Mar 11th, 4:00pm PDT / 5:00pm MDT / 7:00pm EDT / 11:00pm GMT
Thurs Mar 12th, 9:00am AEST

 

 

Join Serenity Live online!

An EBC & EBI Social Call to connect, deepen relationships & relax – with zero agenda, just for fun. Grab a beverage or meal of your choice and join the fun on Zoom. Check below link for the time in your timezone. 

Log in here: https://zoom.us/j/8148369214

Time Converter For Your City

Countdown Timer To Event

 

Let's Connect


ATTENDEES:

  •  Serenity Raven-Wolf