Select Page

Let’s Connect with Serenity Raven-Wolf

A Personal Invitation from the EBC

Wed, Mar 10, 2021

 

Wed Mar 10th, 3:00pm PST / 4:00pm MST / 6:00pm EST / 11:00PM GMT / Thurs Mar 11th, 9:00am AEST

 

 

Join Serenity Live online!

An EBC & EBI Social Call to connect, deepen relationships & relax – with zero agenda, just for fun. Grab a beverage or meal of your choice and join the fun on Zoom. Check below link for the time in your timezone. 

Log in here: https://zoom.us/j/8148369214

Time Converter For Your City

Countdown Timer To Event

 

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.

ATTENDEES:

  •  Kelly Kaelin
  •  Beth Nelson
  •  Morgana Rae
  •  Serenity Raven-Wolf
  •  Sarah Ross
  •  Jessica Soodeen
  •  neil Thrussell
  •  Barbara Wittmann