Select Page

Let’s Connect with Serenity Raven-Wolf

 

A Personal Invitation from the EBC

Wed, Jul 14, 2021

 

Wed, Jul 14th 4:00pm PDT / 5:00pm MDT / 7:00pm EDT /

Thurs, Jul 15th 12:00AM BST / 9:00am AEST

 

 

Join Serenity Live online!

An EBC & EBI Social Call to connect, deepen relationships & relax – with zero agenda, just for fun. Grab a beverage or meal of your choice and join the fun on Zoom. Check below link for the time in your timezone. 

Log in here: https://zoom.us/j/8148369214

Time Converter For Your City

Countdown Timer To Event

 

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.

ATTENDEES:

  •  Kelly Kaelin
  •  Serenity Raven-Wolf