Select Page

Let’s Connect with Pat Duckworth

A Personal Invitation From EBC

Thurs, Jan 7, 2021

 

Thurs Jan 7th, 8:00 AM PST/ 9:00 AM MST/ 11:00 AM EST / 4PM BST/GMT or FRI 2AM AEST

 

 

An EBC get-together. Connect and chat with other EBC/EBI superheroes about anything that inspires you, makes you laugh or that you just have to tell someone about.

Join URL: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/8148369214?pwd=YVA0VUpHdm1KUzFCRlFDYkpxTVFVdz09
Meeting ID: 814 836 9214
Password: 975617

Time Converter For Your City

Countdown Timer To Event

 

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.

ATTENDEES:

  •  Wini Curley
  •  Pat Duckworth
  •  Miriam Feiler
  •  Dorothy Martin-Neville
  •  Jessica Soodeen