Select Page

Let’s Connect with Pat Duckworth

A Personal Invitation From EBC

Thurs, Jan 2, 2020

 

Thurs Jan 2nd, 9:00am PST / 10:00am MST / 12:00pm EST / 5:00pm GMT
Fri Jan 3rd, 3:00am AEST

 

 

An EBC get-together. Connect and chat with other EBC/EBI superheroes about anything that inspires you, makes you laugh or that you just have to tell someone about.

Log in here https://zoom.us/j/8148369214

Time Converter For Your City

Countdown Timer To Event

 

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.

ATTENDEES:

  •  Sharon Bowes
  •  Wini Curley
  •  Pat Duckworth
  •  Heather Hansen O'Neill
  •  Sharon McRill
  •  Sarah Ross