Select Page

Let’s Connect with Pat Duckworth

A Personal Invitation From EBC

Thurs, Apr 2, 2020

 

Thurs Apr 2nd, 8:00am PDT / 9:00am MDT / 11:00am EDT / 4:00pm BST
Fri Apr 3rd, 1:00am AEST

 

 

An EBC get-together. Connect and chat with other EBC/EBI superheroes about anything that inspires you, makes you laugh or that you just have to tell someone about.

Log in here https://zoom.us/j/8148369214

Time Converter For Your City

Countdown Timer To Event

 

Let's Connect


ATTENDEES:

  •  Pat Duckworth
  •  Kelly Kaelin
  •  Dorothy Martin-Neville, PhD
  •  Renee Paser-Paull
  •  Sarah Ross
  •  Jessica Soodeen
  •  Whitney Vosburgh