Select Page

Let’s Connect with Pat Duckworth

A Personal Invitation From EBC

Thurs, October 6, 2022

 

Thurs Oct 6th, 8:00am PDT / 9:00am MDT / 11:00am EDT / 4:00pm BST
Fri Oct 7th, 2:00am AEDT

 

 

Join Pat Duckworth in an EBC get-together. Connect and chat with other EBC/EBI superheroes about anything that inspires you, makes you laugh or that you just have to tell someone about.

 

Let's Connect


ATTENDEES:

  •  Pat Duckworth