Select Page

Let’s Connect with Pat Duckworth

A Personal Invitation From EBC

Thurs, December 1, 2022

 

Thurs Dec 1st, 8:00am PST / 9:00am MST / 11:00am EST / 4:00pm GMT
Fri Dec 2nd, 3:00am AEDT

 

 

Join Pat Duckworth in an EBC get-together. Connect and chat with other EBC/EBI superheroes about anything that inspires you, makes you laugh or that you just have to tell someone about.

 

Let's Connect


ATTENDEES:

  •  Marivic Aurea