Select Page

Let’s Connect with Pat Duckworth

A Personal Invitation From EBC

Thurs, August 4, 2022

 

Thurs Aug 4th, 8:00am PDT / 9:00am MDT / 11:00am EDT / 4:00pm BST
Fri Aug 5th, 1:00am AEST

 

 

Join Pat Duckworth in an EBC get-together. Connect and chat with other EBC/EBI superheroes about anything that inspires you, makes you laugh or that you just have to tell someone about.

 

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.

ATTENDEES:

  •  Pat Duckworth
  •  Bill King
  •  Michele Mariscal