Select Page

Let’s Connect with Pat Duckworth

A Personal Invitation From EBC

Mon, April 25, 2022

 

Mon Apr 25th, 8:00am PDT / 9:00am MDT / 11:00am EDT / 4:00pm BST
Tues Apr 26th, 1:00am AEST

 

 

Join Pat Duckworth in an EBC get-together. Connect and chat with other EBC/EBI superheroes about anything that inspires you, makes you laugh or that you just have to tell someone about.

Log in here https://zoom.us/j/8148369214

Meeting ID: 814 836 9214
Password: 975617

 

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.

ATTENDEES:

  •  Alpana Aras King
  •  Clarissa Burt
  •  Cindy Costley
  •  Dr. Allana Da Graca
  •  Donna Maltz
  •  Catherine Saykaly-Stevens