Select Page

Let’s Connect with Nicola Grace

A Personal Invitation From EBC

Tues, Sep 17, 2019

 

Tues Sep 17th, 2:00pm PDT / 3:00pm MDT / 5:00pm EDT / 10:00pm BST
Wed Sept 18th, 7:00am AEST / 9:00am NZST

 

 

An EBC & EBI Social Call to connect, deepen relationships & relax. Please be on time for the call so that everyone receives maximum value from being on the call. It’s essential that you’re fully present for the call, just like a normal mastermind group meeting.

Log in here https://zoom.us/j/8148369214

Time Converter For Your City

Countdown Timer To Event

 

ATTENDEES:

  •  Nicola Grace