Select Page

 

Fri, Mar 12th, 3:00pm PST / 4:00pm MST / 6:00pm EST / 11:00pm GMT
Sat Mar 13th, 9:00am AEST

 

An EBC/EBI call to send out a blast to everyone to let them know it’s just an informal check-in meeting just to say hello and see how everyone is doing.

Feeling like you just want to have a drink with a friend?
Whether you want to have a cup of tea or something a bit stronger, the EBC is here to help!
Sharon McRill will be hosting a weekly happy hour on Friday afternoons just to connect unwind and maybe have a little fun.

Join URL: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/8148369214?pwd=YVA0VUpHdm1KUzFCRlFDYkpxTVFVdz09

Time Converter For Your City

Countdown Timer To Event

 

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.