Select Page

Happy Hour with Dr. Whitney

A Personal Invitation From EBC

Fri, September 23, 2022

 

Fri Sept 23rd, 12:00pm PDT / 1:00pm MDT / 3:00pm EDT / 8:00pm BST
Sat Sept 24th, 5:00am AEST

 

 

An EBC/EBI call to send out a blast to everyone to let them know it’s just an informal check-in meeting just to say hello and see how everyone is doing.

Feeling like you just want to have a drink with a friend?
Join Dr. Whitney Gordon-Mead live online for a happy hour just to connect unwind and maybe have a little fun.
Whether you want to have a cup of tea or something a bit stronger, the EBC is here to help!

 

ATTENDEES:

  •  Sherre DeMao
  •  Art Giser
  •  Dr. Whitney Gordon-Mead